No relevant resource is found in the selected language.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>

Reminder

To have a better experience, please upgrade your IE browser.

upgrade

FAQ-Under What Situation NE40 Auto Creates the Record of undo debugging all

Publication Date:  2012-07-27 Views:  2 Downloads:  0
Issue Description
Q:
In the record of the device there is undo debugging all without log username and address. There is record even if there is no user login. Why?
Alarm Information
Null
Handling Process
A:
In order to prevent users from forgotting to close debug after exiting, the system auto executes the command and close all debug.
Condition:
1. The last login user of the system exits, the system auto creates the command. If there are other users logining on the system when exiting, the record will not be created.
2. For telnet log on the interface, it occupies vty process. If there is no person logining, the record of undo debugging all is created when telnet login is timeout or the password is false.
Root Cause
Null
Suggestions
Null
      

END