No relevant resource is found in the selected language.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>

Reminder

To have a better experience, please upgrade your IE browser.

upgrade

NVS V100R002C02 remain some information after cancelling share the camera

Publication Date:  2012-09-29 Views:  48 Downloads:  0
Issue Description
The county and city two level networking are all in single node integrated configuration mode. The county level shared 100 cameras to city level platform, after the county level platform canceled sharing the camera, there are some information remained in the WEB configure interface (connection management—sharing device maintenance) and CU client in the city office.
Alarm Information
None
Handling Process
1,Clear the PCG database (log in the city database by example name: nvssms; user name: nvssms; password: nvssms)
(1) Log in city level system by root/huawei
(2)Switch to oracle user by su - oracle
(3)sqlplus nvssms/nvssms@nvssms to log in databace
(4)Execute following command(consult research and development to get the detail):
delete from other_alarm_booking;
delete from alarm_booking;
delete from plat_dir_relate;
delete from other_plat_lens_relate;
delete from local_plat_lens_relate;
After executing, city level shared information (city shared to province, county shared to city) will be cleared.
2,Log in SMC management Portal of city level, delete camera and main device
Root Cause
When the county platform cancel sharing a lot of (more than 50) cameras, the city database platform can not delete all the shared data.
Suggestions
None

END