Why are users automatically logged out of the SVN3000 Web page after a period of time?
Log in to the SVN3000 NM. In the SSL configuration page, extend the session timeout to an appropriate period.
The default SSL session timeout of the SVN3000 is five minutes. If the user performs no operation within five minutes, the user is automatically logged out.
Modify the session timeout in advance according to customers’ requirements.