Why Are DHCP Configurations Lost a Period of Time After DHCP Is Configured?
The device enabled with the auto-config function periodically clears all DHCP configurations on the device.
To solve this problem, proceed as follows:
1. Run the undo autoconfig enable command to disable the auto-config function.
2. Wait 4 to 5 minutes and run the display autoconfig-status command to check the auto-config status. If the Running status is NO, the auto-config function has been disabled.
3. Reconfigure the device as required by the customer and save the configuration.