FAQ-What Should I Do If a Message Indicating User Locked Is Displayed During Login

Publication Date:  2015-06-27 Views:  126 Downloads:  0
Issue Description
What should I do if a message indicating user locked is displayed during login?
Solution
A user will be locked if the number of error password input attempts reaches the maximum. Log in to the IPC using the correct password 5 minutes later.

NOTE:
If the number of consecutive incorrect password inputs exceeds the maximum value, the user account will be locked. For details, see the <<User Guide>>.

END