Why Is a User Still Displayed Online on the SSL VPN Gateway After the User Closes the SSL VPN Gateway Page on a Client?
The user may only close the current tab or the browser without clicking Logout.
After the previous operation, the user account is still displayed as an online user on the SSL VPN gateway. Wait a period of time and you can see that the user account is deleted from the user list. This waiting period is the session timeout time.