No relevant resource is found in the selected language.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>Search

Reminder

To have a better experience, please upgrade your IE browser.

upgrade

S12700 V200R011C10 Configuration Guide - User Access and Authentication

This document describes the working mechanisms, configuration procedures, and configuration examples of User Access and Authentication features, such as AAA, DAA, NAC, PPPoE, Policy Association, and IP session.
Rate and give feedback:
Huawei uses machine translation combined with human proofreading to translate this document to different languages in order to help you better understand the content of this document. Note: Even the most advanced machine translation cannot match the quality of professional translators. Huawei shall not bear any responsibility for translation accuracy and it is recommended that you refer to the English document (a link for which has been provided).
Why Can Local Users Not Be Deleted?

Why Can Local Users Not Be Deleted?

Online local users cannot be deleted using the undo local-user command. Before deleting a user, run the display access-user command in any view to check whether the user is online.

To delete an online user, first run the cut access-user command in the AAA view to disconnect the user.

Translation
Download
Updated: 2019-10-21

Document ID: EDOC1000178117

Views: 119465

Downloads: 55

Average rating:
This Document Applies to these Products
Related Version
Related Documents
Share
Previous Next