No relevant resource is found in the selected language.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>Search

Reminder

To have a better experience, please upgrade your IE browser.

upgrade

eSight V300R009C00 Operation Guide 10

Rate and give feedback:
Huawei uses machine translation combined with human proofreading to translate this document to different languages in order to help you better understand the content of this document. Note: Even the most advanced machine translation cannot match the quality of professional translators. Huawei shall not bear any responsibility for translation accuracy and it is recommended that you refer to the English document (a link for which has been provided).
eNodeB Version Management

eNodeB Version Management

eSight allows you to upload the desired version file for eNodeBs according to the eNodeB version.

Prerequisites

  • You have logged in to the eSight client.
  • You have obtained the relevant version file of the eNodeBs.
  • You have been assigned the operation rights.

Procedure

  1. Choose Resource > eLTE > Device Software Management > eNodeB Version Management from the main menu.
  2. Click. On the page that is displayed, set the version information and select the version file.

    1. Set Version, Classification, Device type, Version File Type and Remarks in Version.
    2. Upload version file.
      1. Click after the Software package and select the version file.
        NOTE:

        By default, the maximum number of uploaded eNodeB version files is 2000.

      2. Click after the Signature file and select the signature file.
    3. Click OK.

Follow-up Procedure

After the version file is uploaded, you can perform operations listed in the following table on the eNodeB Version Management page.

Task Operator

Task Operator

Remarks

Deleting information

You can perform this operation to delete files.

  • Delete a single file.
    1. Click next to the target file.
    2. Click Yes in the Confirm dialog box.
  • Delete files in a batch.
    1. In the file list, select the files to delete.
    2. Click in the upper part of the list.
    3. Click Yes in the Confirm dialog box.

You cannot delete a version that is being used.

Translation
Download
Updated: 2019-08-10

Document ID: EDOC1100011877

Views: 299984

Downloads: 616

Average rating:
This Document Applies to these Products
Related Documents
Related Version
Share
Previous Next