No relevant resource is found in the selected language.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>Search

Reminder

To have a better experience, please upgrade your IE browser.

upgrade

FusionAccess V100R006C20 on FusionCloud V100R006C10 Software Installation Guide 11 (Microsoft AD)

Rate and give feedback:
Huawei uses machine translation combined with human proofreading to translate this document to different languages in order to help you better understand the content of this document. Note: Even the most advanced machine translation cannot match the quality of professional translators. Huawei shall not bear any responsibility for translation accuracy and it is recommended that you refer to the English document (a link for which has been provided).
Reclaiming Applications

Reclaiming Applications

Scenarios

This section describes how to delete idle applications and clear outdated users (or user groups) to reduce server resource consumption.

Prerequisites

  • You have logged in to FusionAccess.
  • Published applications exist in the application group.

Procedure

Deleting an application

  1. On FusionAccess, choose Desktop.
  2. In the navigation pane, click the application group to which the application to be deleted belongs under Application Group.
  3. In the application list, select the application to be deleted and click Delete.
  4. In the displayed confirmation dialog box, click Confirm.

    The system displays a message indicating that the application is deleted successfully.

Deleting application authorization

  1. On FusionAccess, choose Desktop.
  2. In the navigation pane, click the application group for which authorization is to be canceled under Application Group.
  3. In the application list, select one or multiple applications for which authorization is to be canceled and click Delete Authorization.

    The Delete User page is displayed.

  4. Select one or multiple users or user groups and click Delete.
  5. In the displayed confirmation dialog box, click Confirm.

    The system displays a message indicating that the user or user group is deleted successfully.

Translation
Download
Updated: 2019-07-01

Document ID: EDOC1100021785

Views: 45519

Downloads: 100

Average rating:
This Document Applies to these Products
Related Documents
Related Version
Share
Previous Next