No relevant resource is found in the selected language.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy>Search


To have a better experience, please upgrade your IE browser.


FusionCloud 6.3.0 Solution Description 05

Rate and give feedback:
Huawei uses machine translation combined with human proofreading to translate this document to different languages in order to help you better understand the content of this document. Note: Even the most advanced machine translation cannot match the quality of professional translators. Huawei shall not bear any responsibility for translation accuracy and it is recommended that you refer to the English document (a link for which has been provided).


Any software, tools, capabilities, and data can be published as services to the platform for third party subscribers.

Services in ServiceStage are classified into following three types based on platform:

  • My Order: service instances that you have ordered.

    Status of a service instance includes running, failed, deploying, aberrant, deploy approving, rejected, update applying, deleting, and updating.

  • Service Catalog: display all services on ServiceStage.
  • My Service: display all services published by the current tenant.

There are two service roles:

  • Service providers: They can publish services to the ServiceStage service market for self usage
  • Service users: They can order whatever services they like from the ServiceStage service market, instantiate the selected services, and use them.
Updated: 2019-04-23

Document ID: EDOC1100026685

Views: 154468

Downloads: 262

Average rating:
This Document Applies to these Products
Related Version
Related Documents
Previous Next