When we delete the running configuration, there is no warning to double confirm the action. The configuration file will be directly deleted and can not be recovered.
1. When we try to delete the configuration by keying 'delete XXX.cfg' //XXX is the configuration file name.
2. The XXX.cfg will be straight away being deleted without any warning sign.
3. No configuration files can be recovered.
4. The configuration will become 'NULL'
A extra warning message should pop up to ask user whether the action is confirm or not. The message can be 'Are you sure want to delete the running configuration file?'