During removing the mpls ldp configuration from one of the interfaces all mpls ldp configuration is removed from whole router. (for VRP3.10)
use 'disable mpls ldp' in interface-view to delete MPLS LDP configuration only from one interface.
[A_NE40-8_1-Serial1/1/5:0]mpls ldp disable ?
[A_NE40-8_1-Serial1/1/5:0]dis cur int ser
It happens because in this case we should not use 'undo ...' command as we usually do for such kind of operation. Despite of we are in the 'interface view' this command will remove 'mpls ldp' globally.
[A_NE40-8_1]dis cur int ser
mpls ldp enable
[A_NE40-8_1]int ser 1/1/5:0
[A_NE40-8_1-Serial1/1/5:0]undo mpls ldp en
% Unrecognized command found at '^' position.
[A_NE40-8_1-Serial1/1/5:0]undo mpls ldp # --- this will remove ldp configuration from whole router.
In some newer software version (for example VRP3.10-2351) we can see this message after 'undo mpls ldp' command:
This command will remove all the LDP configuration on this router.
Are you sure to operate?[Y/N]
# --- but engineer may accidentally not pay enough attention to this message because he is performing this command in interface view.