Customer want to delete the patch, and according the reverse order of installing a patch, customer execute deactive command first, but some abnormal alarms are shown:
<hnas1 >patch deactivate all all_patch
Deactive patch, are you sure[Y/N]:y
Failed in deactiving patch on slot 9 for the state of patch is not active. Why?
In ME60, when we want to delete a patch, just run command 'patch delete all all_patch', No need 'patch deactive all all_patch' command. This command used in such situation: after we active a patch by command 'patch active all all_atch', before running such patch, we want to deactive it. So when we using this command after we run the patch, such infomation will be shown, because in system , there is no active patch, but running patch. So, it's normal situation.