During a warm reset of the TBE board, a command is delivered to delete the link. After the warm reset is complete, the link still exists. The same problem also occurs in the case of the L4G board.
During the warm reset of a board, do not delete or modify any data or service configuration. The newly added service configuration is not affected in this case.
After the warm reset of the TBE/L4G board is complete, service configuration (such as links and QoS) on the board is automatically restored to the configuration before the reset. If you deliver a command to delete or modify services during the warm reset, the command cannot be correctly executed due to the warm reset of the board. As a result, the board configuration may be consistent with the NE configuration.