HCIA-Cloud Service  

Last Update:2019-08-14 11:39:32     Hits:9763Times
Certificate Summary
HCIA-Cloud Service certification is designed for engineers who want to acquire knowledge and hands-on skills of prevailing public cloud services across IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS and basic operation and management of eight mainstream Huawei Cloud products.

HCIA-Cloud Service certification includes but is not limited to the following parts: Concept and Value of Cloud Service, Architecture and Ecosystem of Huawei Cloud, Operation/Management/Application of Huawei Cloud Computing Service, Storage Service, Network Service, Security Service, Cloud Eye Service, RDS Service, EI Service and API.

Passing HCIA-Cloud Service certification proves that the holder has a comprehensive understanding of prevailing cloud service products and technologies in the marketplace and is capable of independently using various Huawei Cloud service products.

Companies hiring HCIA-Cloud Service certified engineers can demonstrate their commitment to public cloud technology and showcase their ability to design, architecture and implement Huawei Cloud solutions.

Certificate Prerequisites
Exams & Examination Fee
Certification Exam Code Exam Name Exam Fee Version Exam Outline Mock Exam
HCIA-Cloud Service H13-811 HCIA-Cloud Service 200 USD V2.0 Exam Outline Mock Exam
Recommended Training
Certification Training Version Classroom Training e-Learning Course Training Plan
HCIA-Cloud Service HCIA-Cloud Service Training V2.0 Training Material e-Learning Training Plan
With the advances of ICT technologies, Huawei certification content will be updated and optimized irregularly. Recertification can renew the validity of a certificate, and ensure that certification complies with the latest development trend of ICT technologies.

Re-Certification Method:

Certification Period of Validity Validity of Recertification Recertification Method Period of Invalidity
HCIA-Cloud Service Three years Three years

Recertification Method

Same as initial certification
Remarks: Within period of validity, new certificate is valid through three years starting from its certification date.
Related Links
Certification Procedure:
Certification Procedure