Last Update:2019-08-14 11:37:09     Hits:3938Times
Certificate Summary
HCIA-SDN is an ICT convergence certification, is positioned to validate the knowledge and skills required for deploy and maintenance cloud SDNs.

HCIA-SDN curriculum includes but is not limited to the following parts:
cloud SDN knowledge basis;
Huawei cloud SDN products hardware installation and maintenance;
VxLAN and EVPN Principles and Configuration
cloud SDN basic operation and maintenance.

With HCIA-SDN certification, you demonstrate the basic understanding of cloud SDN architecture and technologies, master Huawei cloud SDN hardware and software basic operation and maintenance, and with the ability to deploy and maintain the cloud SDN network.

With engineers who are HCIA-SDN certified, enterprises are able to deploy and maintenance IT infrastructure of cloud SDN, or offer the ability of deployment and maintenance of cloud SDN to their customers.

Certificate Prerequisites
Recommend be familiar with datacom basic knowledge
Recommend be familiar with server basic knowledge
Recommend be familiar with storage basic knowledge
Exams & Examination Fee
Certification Exam Code Exam Name Exam Fee Version Exam Outline Mock Exam
HCIA-SDN H31-611 HCIA-SDN 200USD V1.0 Exam Outline --
Recommended Training
Certification Training Version Classroom Training e-Learning Course Training Plan
HCIA-SDN HCIA-SDN Training V1.0 Training Material -- Training Plan
With the development of network technologies, the contents of Huawei Certification are also updated or optimized from time to time. Through re-certification, we can ensure the effectiveness of the certification. In addition, it indicates that Huawei Certification is keeping pace with the latest trend of SDN technologies.

Re-Certification Method:

Certification Period of Validity Validity of Recertification Recertification Method Period of Invalidity
HCIA-SDN Three years Three years

Recertification Method

Same as initial certification
Remarks: Within period of validity, new certificate is valid through three years starting from its certification date.
Related Links
Certification Procedure:
Certification Procedure