HCIP-Data Center  

Last Update:2019-08-07 11:18:31     Hits:4443Times
Certificate Summary
HCIP-Data Center certification is designed for senior engineers responsible for cloud data center deployment and O&M.
HCIP-Data Center certification contents include deployment and O&M of cloud data center underlay networks, overlay SDNs, network security, storage, servers, cloud platforms, converged resource pools, distributed storage, and unified management platforms.
Passing HCIP-Data Center certification proves that you have gained an in-depth understanding of the cloud data center architecture and technologies, mastered deployment and operation methods for mainstream cloud data center solutions and technologies, and developed deployment and O&M capabilities for complex cross-field technologies including cloud data center network, security, computing, storage, and virtualization technologies.
Engineers with HCIP-Data Center certificate can deploy and perform O&M operations on IT cloud data centers for the enterprises they work for or for customers.
Certificate Prerequisites
Exams & Examination Fee
Certification Exam Code Exam Name Exam Fee Version Exam Outline Mock Exam
HCIP-Data Center H13-421 HCIP-Data Center-ITIDM 160 USD V1.0 Exam Outline Mock Exam
H13-422 HCIP-Data Center-CDCDM 160 USD V1.0 Exam Outline Mock Exam
Recommended Training
Certification Training Version Classroom Training e-Learning Course Training Plan
HCIP-Data Center-ITIDM HCIP-Data Center Training V1.0 Training Material -- Training Plan
HCIP-Data Center-CDCDM V1.0 Training Material -- Training Plan
With the advances of ICT technologies, Huawei certification content will be updated and optimized irregularly. Recertification can renew the validity of a certificate, and ensure that certification complies with the latest development trend of ICT technologies.

Re-Certification Method:

Certification Period of Validity Vaildity of Recertification Recertification Method Period of Invalidity
HCIP-Data Center Three years Three years Recertification Method Same as initial certification
Remarks: Within period of validity, new certificate is valid through three years starting from its certification date.
Related Links
Certification Procedure:
Certification Procedure